PORCELANOSA uses cookies to store settings and offer additional features to our users. By continuing your visit to porcelanosa.com, we'll assume you agree to our use of cookies - Continue.

If you would like to receive information about our latest products or a catalogue, make an enquiry, or ask for details of our products click here or alternatively, call the Porcelanosa Customer Care line on (+34) 901 100 201.

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We’ll be delighted to help.

PORCELANOSA Group UK Headquarters
Otterspool Way
WD25 8HL Watford, United Kingdom.
Telephone: 01923 815 200
group@porcelanosa.co.uk

PORCELANOSA Grupo Spain Headquarters
Apartado postal: 131
12540 Villarreal, Castellón, Spain.
Telephone: (+34) 964 507 140
grupo@porcelanosa.com

Porcelanosa
Apartado postal: 131
12540 Villarreal, Castellón, Spain.
Telephone: (+34) 964 507 100
porcelanosa@porcelanosa.com

Venis
Apartado postal: 190
12540 Villarreal, Castellón, Spain.
Telephone: (+34) 964 507 700
venis@venis.com

Gamadecor
Apartado postal: 179
12540 Villarreal, Castellón, Spain.
Telephone: (+34) 964 506 850
gama-decor@gama-decor.com
www.gama-decor.com

Systempool
Apartado postal: 372
12540 Villarreal, Castellón, Spain.
Telephone: (+34) 964 506 464
system-pool@system-pool.com
www.system-pool.com

L’Antic Colonial
Apartado postal: 297
12540 Villarreal, Castellón, Spain.
Telephone: (+34) 964 534 545
anticcolonial@anticcolonial.com
www.anticcolonial.com

Butech
Apartado postal: 297
12540 Villarreal, Castellón, Spain.
Telephone: (+34) 964 536 200
butech@butech.es
www.butech.es

Noken
Apartado postal: 372
12540 Villarreal, Castellón, Spain.
Telephone: (+34) 964 506 450
noken@noken.com
www.noken.com

Urbatek
Apartado postal: 297
12540 Villarreal, Castellón, Spain.
Telephone: (+34) 964 52 52 00
info@urbatek.com
www.urbatek.com

Please
Choose your language

 

Español
 
English  ·  UK  ·  USA
 
Français
 
Italiano
 
Deutsch
 
Nederlands
 
Русский
 
Português
 
简体中文